Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Patient Testimonial | I Highly Recommend Dr. Sweeney

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 8, 2015 | | Kirkland , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've moved frequently and have never gone to the same dentist three times, so I've tried many many places. This is the first I've felt compelled to write a review. I'm a college student and haven't been to the dentist in some time, and was apprehensive about both the pain and cost. But the hygienist was so fantastic I could barely feel a thing as she cleaned deeper and more thorough and I've received before. I was elated (And no, not because of laughing gas which I opted out of). I had a minor infection due to complicated wisdom tooth that Tom suggested a small surgery (cutting back the gum) to fix permanently. I decided to stick to my plan of getting out of college before paying for $1000 surgeries. When I came back for my cleaning, however, Dr. Sweeney surprised me by performing it free of charge, a "minor inconvenience to him for a large convenience to me". It has probably saved me countless troubles in the future, for which I am indebted. The list goes on! Receiving personal check up calls, get well cards, and an atmosphere where it's an obvious pleasure to work at and work for Tom. I've never quite had the experience where they are so genuinely concerned for your comfort and well being. I will definitely be driving an extra distance to be coming back.

Dec 7, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very picky about where I go and customer service is huge for me. This place really impressed me! I went to another office in Bellevue and it was much more expensive than I was expecting. To top it off, the front receptionist was extremely short with me. Being upset with the cost and the customer service, I wanted a second opinion and had been recommended by a friend to check this office out. The two girls at the front (June & Gina) were extremely warm and welcoming when I walked in and greeted me right away. I felt very comfortable. Also, they were less expensive than the first office! My experience was great! I was well taken care of by the professional staff and the pricing was fair. I would definitely recommend this place!

Dec 6, 2015 | | Kirkland , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Sweeney is the best! Having been a periodontal patient for years, Implant and Periodontic Specialists has taken excellent care of me, helping to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Up until 2012 everything was doing fine. Due to some other health issues I began having major problems, mostly bone loss that was leading to tooth loss. Dr. Sweeney and his amazing staff not only held my hand through the trauma of loosing some of my teeth (again, from other health issues. Not due to poor home or professional care) I feel EVRYONE in the office helped me reach the decision to go ahead with implants. And boy was that the right choice! I am mid way through my treatment. I was loosing my front teeth and a few others. I now have a temporary partial that looks 100 times better than my old teeth! No one can tell they are not mine.(I can't wait to get the new implants, but one must wait for healing) I am amazed at the difference it has made not only in my appearance but my self confidence. I am a chatty laughing person and have always felt self conscious about the appearance of my teeth and for the first time in a very long time I don't feel the need to "hide" my smile. If you're on the fence about implants I highly recommend Dr. Sweeney, he is warm and compassionate and has a great sense of humor (really helps when all you want to do is run!) I see the other posts about the cost, yes, it is expensive but it's money well spent. (The cost is average compared to other perodontists) Dr. Sweeney has been rated one of the top dentists for many years for a reason, he's good. And I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. And not to leave out the office staff, assistants and hygienists. They are professional, caring and very accommodating to the needs of their patients. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Dec 5, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very welcoming staff, pleased to see me and up-to-date with procedures needing changes. I wouldn’t change a thing about the office. Love this staff like family!

Dec 4, 2015 | | Kirkland , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Every person I interacted with in the office was spectacular, from the front desk to seeing the doctor. Very happy with the interaction.

Dec 3, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your team is fantastic!

Dec 2, 2015 | | Bellevue , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone I talked with during my visit was excellent! I had great conversations with all, as well as excellent service from my hygienist.

Dec 1, 2015 | | Bellevue , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is always a pleasure to visit. You just have an outstanding staff!

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

What Sets Us Apart

  • 2 Convenient Locations
  • Periodontic & Implant Specialists
  • Affordable Payment Plans
  • Most Major Insurance Accepted
  • Pain-Free Sedation Dentistry
  • Customized Treatment Plans
  • Highly-Trained Team
  • Emergencies Welcome
  • Personalized Care
  • Treating Patients Ages 5 & Older
  • Specialist Care for Over 30 Years
  • Seattle Met Top Dentist 2016 & 2017

seattlemet top dentist 2017

Preferred Providers

  • Washington Dental Service/Delta Dental Of Washington
  • All Delta Dental
  • Premera
  • Regence
  • Lifewise

Providers

  • Cigna
  • L&I

As a courtesy to our patients, we bill all dental insurance companies.

We do not accept Apple Care or DSHS.

Make Appointment

Call 425.453.1010

download new patient forms

Bellevue Office.
Monday - Thursday 7:30AM - 4:30PM
Friday 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Issaquah Office
Tuesday 7:30AM- 4:30PM
Wednesday 7:30AM - 4:30PM
Friday 7:30AM - 4:00PM

carecredit apply

Your Quest Begins

Send Us A Message

Send My Info